Pages In This Section

Committee and Contact

FoGHS Committee Members 2017-18

Jane Broderson & Inge Harms-Botha (Co-Chairs) 
Jenni Hall (Secretary)
Neva Agarwal (Treasurer)
Fiona Boulton (Headmistress)
Mike Gibb (Head of Junior School)

Helen Hazell (Summer Fun Day)
Lise Baker (Summer Fun Day)
Jane Gray
Hazel Speed
Heather Styche-Patel
Alex Cooke (Second Hand Uniform)
Fiona Sturrock (Second Hand Uniform)
Louise Cecchi
Eve de Gruchy
Hannah Gregory
Karen Kennedy
Michael Isaacs
Kim Postance (External Stallholders - Christmas Fair)
Beccy Warner (Quiz Night)

Contact Details

If you have any questions about FOGHS, about any of our events or have any suggestions then please do contact us. Also if you would like to join the committee or simply offer your help at one of the events we would be delighted to hear from you.

Please contact us on