Visit us

You are able to see what happens in our wonderful Junior, Senior Schools and Sixth Form by viewing our virtual tours.

VISITOR MORNINGS

From September 2021 we plan to hold visitor events here in school. These events will take place during the week, enabling visitors to see our school in action. A visitor morning will comprise a talk from our Headmistress, Mrs Fiona Boulton, or Head of Junior School, Mr Allistair Williamson (from Sept 2021), along with a tour of the school with some of our pupils. We will retain a couple of virtual events (see dates below) comprising a talk following Q&A with Headmistress, Mrs Fiona Boulton or Head of Junior School, Mr Allistair Williamson and Director of Admissions, Mrs Helen Moffat.

September and October visitor mornings will be reserved for those considering entry in September 2022.  Due to the number of visitors on site, a maximum of two adults and child will be able to attend per family.  Please note that only one visit per family can be accommodated at our September and October events.

JUNIOR SCHOOL

  • Tuesday 14 September, 10:00-12:00 (full)
  • Thursday 23 September, 10:00-12:00
  • Monday 27 September, 10:15-11:00 (virtual visitor morning open to all)
  • Wednesday 24 November, 10:00-12:00

SENIOR SCHOOL

  • Thursday 9 September, 10:15-12:00 (full)
  • Monday 13 September, 10:15-12:00
  • Tuesday 21 September, 10:15-12:00 (full)
  • Monday 11 October, 11:00-11:45 (virtual visitor morning open to all)
  • Thursday 14 October, 10:15-12:00
  • Tuesday 9 November, 10:15-12:00
  • Wednesday 1 December, 10:15-12:00

SIXTH FORM

Our annual Sixth Form Visitor Morning for those considering entry in September 2022 will take place at GHS on Thursday 16 September, 10:15-12:00.

To attend one of our events, please click the link below.

BOOK NOW