Visit us

You are able to see what happens in our wonderful Junior, Senior Schools and Sixth Form by viewing our virtual tours.

HEAR FROM THE HEAD

Our online ‘Hear from the Head’ events comprise a talk followed by Q&A with Headmistress, Mrs Fiona Boulton or Head of Junior School, Mr Mike Gibb, and Director of Admissions, Mrs Helen Moffat. These will continue during the Trinity term on the dates below. We intend to resume Visitor Mornings held in school from September 2021 (see below).

JUNIOR SCHOOL

  • Thursday 6 May, 10:15-11:00
  • Tuesday 8 June, 10:15-11:00

SENIOR SCHOOL

  • Tuesday 4 May, 11:00-11:45
  • Monday 7 June, 11:00-11:45

VISITOR MORNINGS

From September 2021 we plan to hold visitor events here in school. These events will take place during the week, enabling visitors to see our school in action. It will comprise a talk from our Headmistress, Mrs Fiona Boulton, or Head of Junior School, Mr Mike Gibb, along with a tour of the school with some of our pupils and an opportunity to meet staff and ask any questions you may have. Only those considering September 2022 will be able to attend prior to half term.

JUNIOR SCHOOL

  • Tuesday 14 September, 10:00-12:00
  • Thursday 23 September, 10:00-12:00
  • Monday 27 September, 10:15-11:00 (Virtual)
  • Wednesday 24 November, 10:00-12:00

SENIOR SCHOOL

  • Thursday 9 September, 10:15-12:00
  • Tuesday 21 September, 10:15-12:00
  • Monday 11 October, 11:00-11:45 (Virtual)
  • Thursday 14 October, 10:15-12:00
  • Tuesday 9 November, 10:15-12:00
  • Wednesday 1 December, 10:15-12:00

SIXTH FORM

Applications for entry to Sixth Form in September 2021 have now closed.  If you are considering entry to our Sixth Form in September 2022, we will be holding our annual Sixth Form Visitor Morning on Wednesday 15 September, 10:15-12:00.

 

To attend one of our events, please click the link below.

BOOK NOW